The third round of the 2011 PETRONAS Asia Road Racing Championship (ARRC) will be held by FMSCI at the Madras Motor Race Track at Sriperumbudur near Chennai. The Asia Road Racing Championship (ARRC) is the only international two-wheeler racing event held in India. The races are of two categories the Underbone 115cc and the Super Sports 600cc categories.

The current championship standings are such:

Krishnan Rajini of Moto-Rev India is the only Indian in the championship, and will race in the SuperSports 600cc category. Round 4 will at Autopolis from 8th to 13th September followed by Zhuhai Circuit from 13th to 16th October and the final round 6 at Losail circuit from 8th to 11th December.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here