Bajaj Auto raises the bar for commuter motorcycles with a feature-packed new variant of the popular Pulsar N160. This upgrade prioritizes rider experience, offering enhanced control, precision handling, and seamless connectivity for a stress-free ride. Additionally, the 2024 Pulsar lineup sees upgrades across the Pulsar 125, 150, and 220F models, including improved Bluetooth connectivity for a more connected ride.

Bajaj Pulsar N160 New Variant

  • Enhanced Precision & Control: Introducing the new Bajaj Pulsar N160 variant featuring superior handling, rider control, and Bluetooth connectivity for a seamless commute experience.
  • Turn-by-Turn Navigation: Integrated turn-by-turn navigation on the new Pulsar N160’s Bluetooth instrument console elevates your daily rides.
  • Premium Design & Performance: The stylish and sporty N160 boasts a new visual identity, precision handling with 33mm USD forks, and ABS ride modes (Rain, Road, Off-road) for optimal control in various conditions.
  • Powerful Engine & Braking: Powered by a 164.82cc oil-cooled engine delivering 11.7 kW (16 PS) and featuring disc brakes with dual-channel ABS for confident stopping power.
  • Attractive Price: The new Pulsar N160 variant starts at an exciting price of ₹ 1,39,693 (Ex-showroom Delhi).
New 2024 Variant Pulsar N160
New 2024 Variant Pulsar N160

Updated Bajaj Pulsar 125, 150 & 220F (2024)

  • Enhanced Features: The 2024 Pulsar 125, 150, and 220F receive feature upgrades, including a fully digital Bluetooth console, USB charger, and new graphics (on select models).
  • Pulsar 125: Available in Carbon Fibre single and split seat variants with the new features mentioned above. (Price starts at ₹ 92,883/- Ex-showroom Delhi)
  • Pulsar 150: Offered in a Single Disc variant with the new feature upgrades. (Price starts at ₹ 1,13,696/- Ex-showroom Delhi)
  • Pulsar 220F: Gets the new features and refreshed styling as standard. (Price starts at ₹ 1,41,024/- Ex-showroom Delhi)
2024 Pulsar 220F Console
2024 Pulsar 220F Console


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here