Yamaha India has announced the opening of 3 new “Blue Square” outlets in Bangalore. The Blue Square showroom launched under the banner of ‘Pacer Motors’ (1600 sq.ft) is located in Hebbal, while the Blue Square outlet launched under ‘Perfect Riders’ (4400 sq.ft) is situated at Lalbagh main road. The third outlet under ‘Vinayak Motors’ (1500 sq.ft) is setup in Koramangala. All 3 showrooms are designed to offer end-to-end sales, service, and spares support.

Perfect Riders Yamaha Blue Square
Perfect Riders Yamaha Blue Square

The major focus behind setting up Blue Square showrooms across India, is to provide a platform for customers to connect with the company’s ethos, while also creating a sense of pride of associating with the brand. Every ‘Blue Square’ outlet is designed to define the legacy of Yamaha’s role in global motorsports with ‘Blue’ highlighting the brand’s racing DNA and ‘Square’ defining an entry into the world of Yamaha. The Blue Square showrooms also serve as a platform for the Blue Streaks rider community, allowing customers to ride and engage with other Yamaha riders.

Apart from the maxi-sports AEROX 155 scooter that is exclusively sold through Blue Square showrooms, the premium outlets showcase the YZF-R15 version 4.0 (155cc) with ABS, YZF-R15S version 3.0 (155cc) with ABS,  MT-15 (155cc) version 2.0 with ABS; Blue-Core Technology-enabled models such as FZ 25 (249cc) with ABS, FZS 25 (249cc) with ABS, FZ-S FI (149cc) with ABS, FZ-FI (149cc) with ABS, FZ-X (149cc) with ABS and UBS enabled scooters like Fascino 125 FI Hybrid (125cc), RayZR 125 FI Hybrid (125cc), Street Rally 125 FI Hybrid (125cc). The premium outlets also showcase an attractive display of genuine Yamaha accessories, apparels, and spare parts.

With the newly launched outlets, Yamaha currently has 9 Blue Square showrooms operational in Bangalore. In total, Yamaha has more than 130 Blue Square showrooms across India, covering Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry, Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Orissa, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Delhi, Rajasthan, and other North-Eastern States.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here